Sci-Fi TV Schedule: Fall 2016

westworld-hbo

Keep this list handy!

Sunday, August 28
The Strain (FX, 10 p.m.)

Tuesday, September 6
From Dusk Til Dawn (El Rey, 9 p.m.)

Wednesday, September 14
American Horror Story (FX, 10 p.m.)

Friday, September 16
Z Nation (Syfy, 8 p.m.)

Monday, September 19
Gotham (Fox, 8 p.m.)

Tuesday, September 20
Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (ABC, 10 p.m.)

Wednesday, September 21
Lethal Weapon (Fox, 8 p.m.)

Friday, September 23
MacGyver (CBS, 8 p.m.)
Van Helsing (Syfy, Time TBD)

Saturday, September 24
Star Wars Rebels (Disney XD, 8:30 p.m.)

Sunday, September 25
Once Upon a Time (ABC, 8 p.m.)

Tuesday, September 27
Aftermath (Syfy, 10 p.m.)
Channel Zero (Syfy 9 p.m.)

Friday, September 30
Luke Cage (Netflix)

Someday in October
Class (BBCA, TBD)

Sunday, October 2
Westworld (HBO, 9 p.m.)
Ash vs Evil Dead (Starz, 8 p.m.)

Monday, October 3
Timeless (NBC, 10 p.m.)

Tuesday, October 4
The Flash (The CW, 8 p.m.)

Wednesday, October 5
Arrow (The CW, 8 p.m.)

Monday, October 10
Supergirl (The CW, 8 p.m.)

Thursday, October 13
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow (The CW, 8 p.m.)
Supernatural (The CW, 9 p.m.)

Friday, October 21
The Vampire Diaries (The CW, 8 p.m.)
Black Mirror (Netflix)

Sunday, October 23
The Walking Dead (AMC, 9 p.m.)

Monday, October 31
People of Earth (TBS, 9 p.m.)

Sunday, November 20
The Librarians (TNT, 8 p.m.)

Wednesday, November 30
Incorporated (Syfy, 10 p.m.)

 

Scrubbed from Collider
http://collider.com/tv-premiere-dates/

%d bloggers like this: